Spiritual Chakra Balancing Insight With Christina Lunden – “I Am Becoming . . . “

Today my feature radio show is from the Angel Blessing network with host Christina Lunden.  In the past, I’ve written several blogs about angels from Sonia Choquette’s work.

Sonia’s angel work has provided so much peace for me, I wanted to be able to share more of this type of  guidance with you.  This particular broadcast also aligns well with my previous chakra series blog a few months ago.

Because I want you to be fully prepared to balance your chakras with Christina during this broadcast, I’ve provided some of the text so you can work more relaxed and easily through her personal balances.

It will be important for you to listen to the entire 30 minute broadcast in order to fully grasp the entire balancing sequence and get the remainder of the text that I have not provided.

Christina has a great website that provides more in-depth information about her work.  Just click on her name anywhere in this blog to get to her website.

CREATION PRAYER

“I know I am the creator of my life.  I am consciously creating all aspects of my life.  I create space in my life for all I choose to have and to be.  I create a safe space to live.  I create friendships that are healthy for me.  I create a love relationship that is healthy for me.  I create time everyday to just be.  I create time everyday to just be me.  I create all of this to be in my life everyday.  I know what I have created in my life were my choices.  As I choose to create something different, I remember I have the power to create at any time.  I am the creator of my life. ”

BALANCING CHAKRA AFFIRMATIONS

Her affirmations for balancing our chakras (say each 3x):

  1. All my chakras are balanced strong and blessed.
  2. Chakras unified.

“I AM BECOMING” SUPER-CHARGED STATEMENTS

I am becoming peaceful, I am becoming healthy.  I am becoming a great friend.  I am becoming a loving partner.  I am becoming an easy to talk to parent.  I am becoming abundant.  I am becoming employed.  I am becoming promoted.  I am becoming wealthy.

Get those lungs ready for some breathing exercises and let’s close out this week with a great chakra meditation of I AM with ChristinaCLICK HERE or click on the blogtalk logo above to listen to today’s show.

Have a fabulous weekend and I will be writing to you from hot and sunny Florida next week.

I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

(This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)

2 Responses to Spiritual Chakra Balancing Insight With Christina Lunden – “I Am Becoming . . . “

  1. Appreciation given for the educational information. I’ve no idea on this topic till I read the write up. Well, it’s time well spent reading your write up so much so that I’ve bookmarked it and will come often and read what you have published. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

