A Loving Prayer For Our World – I Feel A Healing Coming On

I posted a prayer for our world in my March 14, 2011 blog.  That particular article is getting a lot of traction these days as people have been reading and re-reading it on a weekly basis.

In light of all of the chaotic events ongoing in our world, I thought the prayer bares repeating.

Namaste

Here was my world prayer:

“May we all ignite our greatest thought and energy for peace, love, and abundant healing for our world – Namaste”

Namaste means the spirit in me respects the spirit in you.

Ending my prayer with Namaste is honoring your spirit and your spirit aligned with me in honoring the spirit in our world.

Let us all unite as we close our eyes and spend a few moments fully engaged in sending love, peace and abundant healing energy to our world.

Thanks to butterflygris for this beautiful youtube video and as always, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

(This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)

Leave a Reply

