Which Is It, Conscious or Subconscious Mind? Will The Real One Please Stand Up

Today I made a trip to Columbus, Ohio, about a three-hour drive total to and from my home.  Do I remember this drive? I can’t  say that I do, but I made it home safely.

How did I do this?  It wasn’t my conscious mind that got me there, it was my subconscious mind that completed the drive.

My conscious mind was busy listening to the radio and thinking about all the things that had happened in the last week, and planning what was going to happen over the next week.

When I stopped to think about it, it almost scared me.  I do things on a daily basis that I don’t even realize I do because my habits perform the action unconsciously.

Take the next hour and get more information through Dr. Bruce Lipton’s discussion of our conscious and subconscious mind.  Learn what Bruce says about our conscious mind and how it runs only 5% of our life.

He will also share facts about our subconscious mind.  How it lives in the moment and doesn’t see a future or a past, it sees only the present.  It’s not creative, but primarily habitual.  It’s these habitual programs that cause problems in our life.  Did you know that our subconscious mind runs 95% of our life?

Sit back, relax and learn something new today as you focus on this interview with Dr. Lipton.  This whole interview is the foundation for the recent PSYCH-K® training I’m completing in re-programming my subconscious mind.

Until tomorrow for my Blogtalk Friday, I send you blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

(This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)

One Response to Which Is It, Conscious or Subconscious Mind? Will The Real One Please Stand Up

  1. Quantum Mind Power program…

    Which Is It, Conscious or Subconscious Mind? Will The Real One Please Stand Up « Moment 2 Moment…

Leave a Reply

