PSYCH-K® – Want A Miracle, Be The Miracle – What’s It All About Alfie?

Want a miracle, be the miracle is a quote from Rob Williams, originator of PSYCH-K®. I’ve written blogs in the past about PSYCH-K® and this is just one more example of what PSYCH-K® is all about.

A lot of people don’t realize that our subconscious mind runs nearly 95% of our life and is grounded in a belief system that we received from conception to present day.  PSYCH-K® is a process that interacts and communicates with our subconscious mind.

Today I have just returned from a four-day PSYCH-K® Advanced Workshop in Chicago, Illinois.  It was a powerfully healing weekend for me.  To think that I was fed these limiting beliefs through childhood (and continue to carry them around with me today) made me realize why I’ve hit all the brick walls I’ve come up against.

What a brilliant process PSYCH-K® is! Let me say it another way . . . PSYCH-K® is a way to find these limiting beliefs and reprogram them through a very simple, yet profound process.

It was powerful and profound because it exposed and assisted me in reprogramming some shocking limiting beliefs I have.  Here are a few beliefs that I had to work through:

  1. Not feeling competent enough
  2. An inability to love myself
  3. Restricting my path to forgiveness
  4. Not believing that I could receive and expect the best that life has to offer

Many of us don’t realize that our life is a foggy mirror emanating these limiting beliefs.  If you knew me, you might not see these as limiting beliefs from my outward appearance, but my inside psyche was screaming them loud and clear to all parts of my body and affecting all aspects of my life.

It’s a lot like the 1966 film, Alfie, where he has several life experiences that make him rethink his purposes and goals in life often saying things contrasting with, or totally contradicting, his actions.  It’s like he said one thing and did another.  Don’t many of us do that today?

Hearing about Amy Winehouse’s death during my workshop made me think more than once throughout the workshop, that her demise could have been avoided by addressing her self-limiting beliefs.  Whether this is a true statement or not, only the Divine knows.  I send my healing blessings to her and her family.

Hear what Rob Williams has to say about the PSYCH-K® workshop.

I encourage everyone to experience this life-changing process.  My instructor, Beth Holstein, was the best.  Thank you Beth.

I’ll see you all right back here tomorrow with more self-transforming messages to change.  As always, I send my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

(This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)

Leave a Reply

