Blogtalk Friday – Tap In To PSYCH-K With Rob Williams, Accelerate Spiritual Evolution

PSYCH-K

Some technical difficulties occur in this broadcast.  Please start the broadcast at the 5:00 minute mark and be patient with the technical glitches as this broadcast carries a powerful message.

If you’ll remember from my blog of July 11, 2011 titled, Psyched About PSYCH-K® – Who Is Running Your Life?  Seal The Deal To Change, I shared with you my experience with my introduction to a basic workshop of PSYCH-K.

I am currently in a PSYCH-K® Advanced Workshop in Chicago where some very powerful clearing of my limiting beliefs is happening.  The changes are so intense and positive, that I felt compelled to share even more information about this important work.

This is a dated broadcast from 2009, but his explanation of PSYCH-K® has not changed.  The only thing dated in this broadcast are dates for upcoming events and toll free phone numbers to call.

Rob Williams is the President of The Myrddin Corporation, and Director of the PSYCH-K® Centre International.  He explains PSYCH-K® this way:

We first need to recognize that our subconscious mind is the one that directs our lives.  PSYCH-K® is a way to interact and communicate with our subconscious mind by finding and rewriting limiting beliefs.  It’s about changing the programs that are causing resistance in our lives.

There is a mechanical way to get direct access to our subconscious mind.  It’s the use of muscle testing.

PSYCH-K® uses muscle testing to tap into our subconscious mind.  It’s the strength of the signal to the muscle, not necessarily the muscle itself that makes this technique work.

It’s also about the right facilitator that can lead us through these special techniques to accept what has limited our expansion in our lives.

Beth Holstein, my PSYCH-K® instructor, has been the catalyst to shifting my misaligned beliefs.  She is someone with a great desire to honor and respect my sacred place in life.  She’s a comforting soul for change.

CLICK HERE, or click the blogtalk logo above, to listen to this broadcast.  Sit back and relax as you learn more about  PSYCH-K® from the master inventor, Rob Williams.

I’ll see you right back here on Monday, July 25th, with a brand new belief system to share with you.  I’m overwhelmed, astonished and crying tears of joy at how powerful this technique is in uncovering and rewriting my limiting beliefs.

For now, I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

(This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)

5 Responses to Blogtalk Friday – Tap In To PSYCH-K With Rob Williams, Accelerate Spiritual Evolution

  1. Rev. C. Jordache says:

    I contacted a Psych-K “Facilitator” that is what they like to call them… it is first, all about money – almost $200 per hour for a lay-person — secondly she turned out to be “off-balance mentally/emotionally” [putting it nicely] verbally attacked me in writing… I have the e-mail… she is advertising Psych-K services on YouTube.
    I put her on notice to never contact me again – and she has been leaving me ph. messages and continuing to send e-mails that is legally called Harassment!

    I am attempting to contact Mr. Robert M. Williams to let him know about this… and am finding he has himself well hidden! Which makes him and this business appear even less-legit! My background is in law so I will prevail in this!

    • mmt2mmt says:

      I am so sorry to hear you’ve had an unfortunate experience. I had a remarkable facilitator and learned a lot as well as shifted many of my limiting beliefs. Blessings to you and yours.

  2. Rev. C. Jordache says:

    I thank you for your caring reply… I am so sorry too that I had to pick a rotten apple out of the barrel for my first experience… I am in the process of contacting Rob Williams & Bruce Lipton regarding this happening… as it is after-all their reputations that people like this Facilitator … are damaging,

    Through their abusive treatment of others. If they are going to use the Psych-K name then these Facilitators should be held accountable as to how they treat people/clientele… which should be with human respect and honor and nothing less. Particularly, since most of the people who come to them are fragile… suffering from either a physical illness or mental/emotional malady and are in need of gentleness… love… kindness… and sincere help… certainly not abuse like I received.

    • mmt2mmt says:

      I wish you the best at resolving your unfortunate experience. I hope you can attain the same success that I had with PSYCH-K as a very powerful and transforming process. Let me know if you are interested in contacting the facilitator that I’ve had so much success with … sending blessings your way.

      • Rev. C. Jordache says:

        I have made contact with Raes Williams… who seems to be a very kind Soul… and I believe will help me.

        But… yes, I would appreciate a good recommendation from you as well… afterall… there is no better way to find someone who is good at what they do then through someone who has experienced them.

        Thank you for your kindness… and
        GOD BLESS

Leave a Reply

