Day One – How To Get What You Really Want, As You Think, So Shall You Be

What is your agreement with reality? Mine is to create my own reality, moment to moment, instead of following the reality that wasn’t working for me.

I’m in Chicago for the next several days in an advanced PSYCH-K workshop to dis-empower my old belief system in favor of a new one and these Wayne Dyer youtube videos just fit in my current journey.

These videos kind of fell in my lap as I was doing some research on belief systems.  On these videos, Dyer spends a lot of time telling us to stop the doubt and change our belief systems.  These videos will make us think about how to get what we really want.

As you move to video two, Dyer speaks of city consciousness which is where there is an absence of a time delay on what we are thinking about and having it materialize in the physical plane.  He continues by saying, “What you really, really, really, really want, you will get.”  He breaks down what he means by the four words ”really” like this:

His first really is about wishing for something (a promotion, make more money, have a better relationship).

The second really is desire.  Be willing to ask and receive.  If you don’t know where to go while doing something, ask and it will happen.

The third really is about will or intention.  Shift form wishing, “would you please help me have it”, to saying, “I will have this show up in my life.”

Finally, the fourth really is about passion.  Eliminate anyone else from sullying my picture or telling me I can’t get it!

Get inspired today and honor who you are as you listen to Wayne Dyer, internationally renowned author and speaker, as he talks about “How To Get What You Really Want”.  This is Day One of a two-day series of youtube videos.

I’ll see you right back here tomorrow and I send you my blessings and wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

Part 1 – How To Get What You Really Want

Part 2 – How To Get What You Really Want

Part 3 – How To Get What You Really Want

(This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)

Leave a Reply

