Psyched About PSYCH-K – Who Is Running Your Life? Seal The Deal To Change

After adhering to Bruce Lipton’s recommendation in his books, Biology of Belief and Spontaneous Evolution, I attended a PSYCH-K workshop held in Chicago, Illinois this past month.  PSYCH-K is a well tested, simple and profound, process to change limiting beliefs at the subconscious level.

This powerful process tested the strength of my beliefs through subtle questioning to my mind and body to discover if my subconscious mind believes what my conscious mind is saying.  I needed to seal a deal for significant change in my life.

Attending this workshop was the beginning of the end to whoever, or whatever, was interfering with my life.  Lo and behold, I found the culprit – my subconscious mind!

The process led me to discover which beliefs are interfering with my success in order for my subconscious mind to re-engineer itself.  This re-engineering is meant to bring new growth to a self-limiting life and ignite new pathways for my future success.

WHAT IS A LIMITING BELIEF?

My limiting beliefs, and more than likely yours too, are general statements our parents or guardians made about life when we were young.  They may not have meant them, or they unknowingly repeated the patterns they learned from their own caregivers.

I’m sure you will identify with some of the following comments.

You’ll never amount to anything.
You’re unworthy of love.
You’ll never get anywhere in life.
You’ll always be broke.
Making lots of money can only be done through hard work.
Eat your peas and carrots or you’ll turn into an ogre.

These debilitating and sly comments, as subtle as they may be, take up residence deep within our subconscious mind and never leave even though we recite over and over again, “I’ll never be like them, I’m moving on, or I will overcome.”

While testing some of my limiting beliefs, the big zinger came when I was tested on my ability to easily grasp change.

I’ve always prided myself on my ability to accept change.  I’ve accepted change through action since I left my home state of Illinois nearly 30 years ago, and embarked on a career in a global corporation who thrived on change.  The funny thing is, in hindsight, my actions always appeared to shut doors to my success.

During my self-transformation, I quieted my chattering mind long enough to be willing to seek positive change through the PSYCH-K process.  One of the first belief statements that I tested for was, “it’s easy and fun for me to change”.

PSYCH-K used muscle testing to uncover the culprit that lie within me.  Through this muscle testing statement, my muscle went limp!  Limp, I say!  I stood dumbfounded by my body’s reaction.  Here I am, some 50 years later, looking at the beast that tried to take me down and almost succeeded.

I stood myself right up, accepted the change challenge, and used PSYCH-K’s process to dismiss this saboteur.  With openness and love, my body was ready to accept the change and I moved from “it is NOT easy and fun for me to change” to, “it’s easy and fun for me to change”.

Stay with me through my life-changing, self-transformation journey.  I am attending their advanced workshop at the end of this month.  I’ll share with you my progress and what PSYCH-K is doing for me.

Better yet, sign up for one of their workshops.  CLICK HERE to experience the rich rewards that await you.

I have to add a shout out of gratitude and thanks to my PSYCH-K workshop leader, Beth Holstein, who made me feel safe in an environment that allowed me the time I needed to seal the deal to change.

I’ll see you right back here tomorrow and I send you wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

(This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)

4 Responses to Psyched About PSYCH-K – Who Is Running Your Life? Seal The Deal To Change

  1. G Sebastian says:

    I’m so glad you’re experiencing the power of this transformational modality for really shifting the subconscious beliefs that are sabotaging our ability to live our truth. And I’m so enjoying your blog.

    • mmt2mmt says:

      Thank you, thank you, thank you . . . it’s all I can say! I’m experiencing a tremendous shift in my daily life and I know that there is more to come – stay tuned!

  2. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon
    this I’ve found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid different customers like its aided me. Good job.

Leave a comment