Give Me 10 Minutes – Experience Peace, Love & Calm To Cellular Awakening

In my out-of-the-box way offering all tools and techniques to self-transformation, I invite you today to join me to experience 10 minutes of peace and healing celestial music.  As you know, Bruce Lipton is one of my favorite authors and has taught me to tap into cellular awakening.

I know we all have different methods and modes of inspiration that work for us and some that don’t work for us.  I challenge you to have an open mind as you listen and sense your feelings once you’ve finished the video.  This blend of pictures and music taps into the cellular level of awakening and healing.

Thank you to Ginger Sebastian, BA, MA, PSYCH-K facilitator and licensed massage therapist from Chicago, for sharing this healing moment with me.  I recently experienced a profound PSYCH-K weekend with Ginger’s assistance.  More about PSYCH-K later.

Thanks also go out to the owner and distributor of this beautiful healing modality, Patricia Diane Cota-Robles, New Age Study of Humanity’s Purpose, a 501 (c) 3 nonprofit educational organization.    If you are interested, learn more at ERA OF PEACE.

Sit back, relax and free your mind of all chatter as you take in this beautiful moment.  I send you my wishes for a prosperous and abundant day.

(This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)

Leave a Reply

