My Happiness Is Your Happiness – How Happy Are You?

I don’t need formal credentials to know that we are all one; interconnected in a spiritual way.  My happiness is dependent on your happiness.

Why?  Because when I’m happy, I emit the frequency of happiness to anyone that comes in contact with me, and I attract things to me that make me happy.  The other side of happiness is unhappiness where we radiate the frequency of disharmony.

For me to be happy, I like to surround myself with people who are on this same frequency.  This is a healthy alternative to negative emotions.

According to Carolyn Mein, author of Releasing Emotional Patterns With Essential Oils, there are two emotions that are the negative side of happiness.  They are:

Grief and Letting Go

I have been learning how to use essential oils and applying them to the trigger points on my body to work through the negative side of the emotions of grief and letting go.

Allow me to explain the process of this particular technique in more detail.

GRIEF

If I find that grief continues to plague me, and I want to get to the more positive side of happy, I would repeat this affirmation, “change brings growth”, while rubbing my body’s alarm point at the adenoid area.   Just picture someone with a headache or sinus trouble that pinches the top of their nose to nurse their discomfort.  I would take my two fingers on either side of this location and rub the essential oil specifically used to get me to the other side of this emotion of grief.  I would repeat this practice five to seven times per day for several weeks until I feel the emotion of grief dissipating.

LETTING GO

If I find that it is hard for me to let go of something or some feeling, and I want to get to the more positive side of happy, I would repeat this affirmation, “let go and let God” or “let go and let live”, while rubbing my body’s alarm point at the bladder area located on each palm of my hand, about four inches from the top of the thumb on the fatty pad of the base of the thumb.  I would take my finger and rub the appropriate essential oil specifically used to get me to the other side of the emotion of letting go.  I would repeat this practice five to seven times per day for several weeks until I feel the emotion of letting go dissipate and replaced with the emotion of happiness.

If you are interested in the appropriate essential oils for this practice, send an email to m2m@fuse.net and I will send you the type of oil to apply to these alarm points and a place to order this remarkable oil.

Until tomorrow, I send my wishes to you for a prosperous and abundant day.  Ciao!

Leave a Reply

