Heartbroken – A Common Feeling Buried Alive

I welcome you back today and have to apologize for disrupting my Chakra series due to my computer crash. However, never fear, I always have my Blackberry near.

If you’ll recall, in late April and early May, I presented an eight day series on Karol K. Truman’s book, Feelings Buried Alive Never Die.

I also shared that I had contacted the author to get permission to share her powerful “script” for overcoming inner conflict in emotional situations.

I’ve still received no response from her, so I fear retribution if I improperly share her entire powerful practice. GET THE BOOK!

If you’ve been reading the past few days of this blog, you know I’ve gone through some pretty emotional events.

Since this is so fresh on my mind, I’ve chosen to select the feeling of heartbroken to explain how this “script” can move me from being heartbroken to being consoled and comforted. I am able to break the code created in my DNA that keeps causing this unfortunate feeling.

Here’s a peek:

Spirit/Super-Conscious, please locate the origin of my feeling(s), thought(s) of: Heartbreak.

Okay, sorry, that’s as far as I can go to give you just a sneak peek at Truman’s practice without getting into hot water over copyright issues.

This powerful script can be used with any negative feeling you are experiencing by using the opposite positive words to move you through the negative feeling.

There is much more information contained in Truman’s book that this blog isn’t sufficient enough to cover.

Get the book and practice the “script” and you’ll see what I mean – it works!

Awwww, I feel much better now!

Until tomorrow where I’ll be blogging from the great state of Illinois, I wish you all a prosperous and abundant day.

Leave a Reply

