Blogtalk Friday – Somewhere Over The Rainbow Bluebirds Fly – Why, Oh Why, Can’t I?

I love this song and when I hear it, I feel like a bluebird flying through a beautiful forest instead of the scene from the movie, The Wizard of Oz, for which it was intended.

The rainbow is the best descriptor I can provide for envisioning the chakras associated with the energetic frequencies aligned within our body.

Take a listen to Kimberley Harrell D.D., Life Coach, Intuitive Healer, Law of Attraction Teacher/Consultant, National Radio Host, Speaker and Empowerment Coach, as she shares more detailed information about chakras.

CLICK HERE or click on the blogtalk logo above to listen to this chakra broadcast.  Until Monday, I leave you with the words to Somewhere Over The Rainbow:

Somewhere over the rainbow
Way up high,
There’s a land that I heard of
Once in a lullaby.

Somewhere over the rainbow
Skies are blue,
And the dreams that you dare to dream
Really do come true.

Someday I’ll wish upon a star
And wake up where the clouds are far
Behind me.
Where troubles melt like lemon drops
Away above the chimney tops
That’s where you’ll find me.

Somewhere over the rainbow
Bluebirds fly.
Birds fly over the rainbow.
Why then, oh why can’t I?

If happy little bluebirds fly
Beyond the rainbow
Why, oh why can’t I?

(This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)

One Response to Blogtalk Friday – Somewhere Over The Rainbow Bluebirds Fly – Why, Oh Why, Can’t I?

  1. […] now become my spiritual message that I’m on the right track.  (See my posts from June 6,  June 10, August 1, August […]

Leave a Reply

