Sonia Choquette’s Book – “Ask Your Guides”, Rocks!

I just landed at Atlanta’s Hartsfield Airport from London, England. I spent the last nine hours in the air absolutely mesmerized with Sonia Choquette’s book, Ask Your Guides. All I can say is wow!

I learned about angels, archangels, spirit, joy, healer and animal guides. She taught me things in this book that I often chalked up to coincidence.

Once I land on solid ground, I hope to share more insight into Sonia’s approach to invoking your spirit guides.

Sonia speaks a lot about these guides in our life. She suggests various exercises to invoke these protectors of ours. Try this exercise to invoke your water spirit:

1. Set boundaries before asking for guidance. Say, “I request that only the most loving guides be allowed to enter and influence my energy.”

2. Invoke a water spirit while showering or bathing and ask this spirit to help you renew from, and release, out-worn energies; ask them to clear mind, body and aura of all negativity and psychic debris.

3. Don’t forget to thank them for all the work they do for you.

Until tomorrow, be right back here for more from Sonia Choquette.

Leave a Reply

