Solfeggio? What Does It Have To Do With Consciousness Expansion?

I heard about Solfeggio frequencies several months ago while I was reading an article about self-transformation. The term went in one ear and out the other as I said to myself, “that sounds really weird” and I let it go at that.  However, like most other synchronistic experiences I have encountered lately, I began to see and hear this term used over and over again.  It occurred most recently after I was asked to join a group called The Shift Movement.

The Shift Movement is an organization promoting the age of conscious evolution.  I met a guy online from Phoenix Center for Regenetics by the name of Sol Luckman. I thought it was Sol that turned me on to my local Solfeggio practitioner, Sara Gerhardt from Enchanted MomentsSol says, “not I”, but I’m giving him the credit anyway because I have no idea who else to thank!

Solfeggio is an ancient musical scale and a sequence of electro-magnetic frequencies used to obtain energetic balance with tuning forks.  The premise is by using these tuning forks on our bodies, they work to produce a synergistic alignment of our body and mind.  Phew, this modality is a tough one to explain and it has more depth of knowledge than I have time to share today.  If you are interested, go here and find out more.

As you see from the Solfeggio scale below, each scale has a healing property.  One turns grief to joy,  another is for DNA repair, another is connecting with our spiritual family and, yet another about solving some of our situations and becoming more intuitive  It assists our channels, meridians, or chakras in staying open to allow our chi to flow freely.  I equate the scale to the song from the musical, Sound of Music, called Do-Re-Mi, which I surprisingly sang to myself during my treatment.

Sara Gerhardt from Enchanted Moments

This is the musical scale that Sara used as she worked on me with her individual tuning forks:

UT – 396 Hz – Liberating Guilt and Fear
RE – 417 Hz – Undoing Situations and Facilitating Change
MI – 528 Hz – Transformation and Miracles (DNA Repair)
FA – 639 Hz – Connecting/Relationships
SOL – 741 Hz – Awakening Intuition
LA – 852 Hz – Returning to Spiritual Order

I knew I was on to something when Sara began my session with a prayer for permission to work on my body and its energy at the cellular level.   Well, if any of you have been following me for the last five months, you know that I am an advocate of Dr. Bruce Lipton’s cellular awakening theories, experiments and beliefs that our perceptions send messages to our cells, which in turn change our reality at a cellular level based on our environment.

It’s been seven days since my treatment and all I can say is that I have felt days of utter joy, loving-kindness, vivid dreaming and moments of sheer excitement that I’ve not felt in a long, long time.  I can’t quit singing Do-Re-Mi, hmmmm.  With the exception of yesterday’s “ego offender”, can I attribute this change to Solfeggio?  I don’t know, but I do know that there has been a shift in me that I really like.

Next week I will be sharing my blogs with you from England, specifically Stonehenge and Cornwall where I hope to experience some interesting meditative moments at many sacred sites!

Until my next treatment and more information about Solfeggio in the future, see me right back here tomorrow for my Blogtalk Friday segment.

(This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)

One Response to Solfeggio? What Does It Have To Do With Consciousness Expansion?

  1. Elaine says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find
    this topic to be actually something that I think I
    would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.

    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

