Day Eight: Karol K. Truman’s Emotional Clearing Process – Do You Know What It Is?

Last Thursday I shared with you some videos of Carolyn Mein’s muscle testing technique and why she believes that clearing emotional patterns in our lives is very important.  The reason I chose Mein’s video is because I use Karol K. Truman’s process with Carolyn Mein’s process which is spelled out in Mein’s book, Releasing Emotional Patterns with Essential Oils.

After having a special energy treatment and an intensive reflexology treatment with essential oils at the Winter Park Wellness Center in Colorado in March, I began using the techniques that I was taught from these personal treatments.  These treatments were groundbreaking for me as they began to unblock my stuck energy of feelings, emotions and beliefs.  So far, I’ve been able to identify two big emotions and feelings that have kept me from experiencing the abundant life I was meant to live.  These emotions are abandonment and rejection.

Today is my last blog on Karol K. Truman’s book, Feelings Buried Alive Never Die.  I want to make sure that I respect the process that Karol has shared through her book and in so doing, I recommend that you visit Karol’s site at www.healingfeelings.com/ to order this prayer or purchase the book, Feelings Buried Alive Never Die.

Truman’s practice is not only limited to the prayer, but her book contains three important lists that work in conjunction with this practice.  The lists are:  1)  Feelings; 2)  Feelings & Beliefs that Affect Success; 3)  Probable Feelings Causing Ill-ness.  These lists are very detailed and important lists to identify feelings you are experiencing in moments of disharmony with others.

Carolyn Mein’s book, Releasing Emotional Patterns with Essential Oils is complementary to Truman’s practice and this book is chock-full of emotional patterns, lists, and oils that help in a breakthrough treatment towards clearing our negative emotional energy.

If you experience feelings of jealousy, greed, rejection, abandonment or any number of feelings, emotions and beliefs that you’ve had difficulty shaking from your energy field, Mein’s and Truman’s books are the way to identify the cornucopia of emotions stored within our bodies.

Stay tuned everyday, five days a week, for my tips and techniques to self-transformation.  Coming soon is my blog about my recent solfeggio treatment; and over the next few weeks, I’ll share my experiences with you while I visit Stonehenge and Cornwall sacred sites.

I hope to receive comments from you soon and I wish you peace and love on your continual journey to well-being.

(This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)

Leave a Reply

