Day Seven: Karol K. Truman & Carolyn Mein – Why Do We Need To Clear Emotional Patterns?

Today, I’d like to provide you a sample video of muscle testing done by Carolyn Mein, author of Releasing Emotional Patterns with Essential Oils. Dr. Mein holds degrees in Chiropractic, Acupuncture, Applied Nutrition, and Bio-Nutrition. She maintains a private practice in Rancho Sante Fe, California where she’s been for over 25 years.

At this point, recall the instructions I gave you from yesterday’s blog.  The example below is a bit more detailed than just muscle testing, but I’d like for you to focus on how Dr. Mein uses the patient’s arm to determine the strength or weakness of the area she is testing.

Along with this simple video, I’d like to also share the next video with Carolyn Mein and her explanation of how to benefit from clearing emotional patterns.  I use her process with essential oils along with Karol Truman’s spiritual practice of prayer to clear my emotional wounds.  I’m in my infancy with this process and I hope to continue sharing the results with you as I progress.

Now that you have a few good examples about what Karol K. Truman and her book, Feelings Buried Alive Never Die, are about, you can better understand where I’m going with this information.

I’m finding that Truman’s process is very complementary with Mein’s and one that is a more simple, yet an eye-opening process indeed, to achieve my goal of single-mindedness.  If you’ll remember from yesterday’s blog, single-mindedness is about integrating our left and right brain to become one, or a whole and to overcome these emotional patterns we have engrained within.

See you tomorrow for Blogtalk Friday.  I’ll return on Monday, May 9th for Day Eight with Karol K. Truman.

(This author shall not be held liable for any loss or other damages, including but not limited to incidental, consequential, or other damages. This author makes no claims for any medical benefits of this program. The advice of a competent medical professional should always be sought in the case of health matters.  Copyright in this document belongs to this author.)

Leave a Reply

