Deepak Chopra – 21-Day Meditation Challenge

My focus for today’s blog is about meditation . . . what else would I be talking about?  You know that I believe that the first step to self-transformation is meditation, so this shouldn’t be a big surprise to you.

Yesterday was the beginning of the 21-day Meditation Challenge with the Chopra Center.  If you CLICK HERE, it’s not too late to register for this challenge and begin receiving a new meditation daily for the next 21 days.  It takes only 21 day’s to change a habit – get practicing – you won’t regret it.

It’s that easy and it’s that important. Oh, in case you are curious, I don’t get paid to promote the Chopra Center. 🙂

I’ll see you all back here tomorrow for a new Blogtalk Friday program.  On Monday, I hope to share with you my experience learning Dharma meditation with a group I have found in my local community.

Leave a Reply

