Discovering The Real Reality – A Few Great Days Bonding with Nature

I just finished spending a few awesome (more than consciously aware moment to moment) days with friends who live on the outskirts of Jefferson, Texas.

It was an enlightening experience as I bonded with them and their family of deer, blue jays, goldfinches, hummingbirds, and pileated woodpeckers on their lakeside property.

Most of each day was spent lounging on their porch and listening to the community of birds happily chattering away as they frantically flitted from tree to tree.

This all reminded me of Bruce Lipton’s comment that, “we have to heal the world from the inside out.” As Lipton says in his book, Spontaneous Evolution, we have to “deprogram dogmatic dysfunction” and know that we are connected in ways we can’t even imagine.

I connected in many ways these last few days with humanity and nature. I experienced an opening of my heart and universe through our friends hospitality.

I’m on my way to connecting as one and de-programming my limiting beliefs. How do I know this? The birds told me so!

Have a great day and I’ll see you right back here tomorrow from the lovely state of Ohio.

Leave a Reply

