Do you Tap? What is Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT)?

Tapping - Top of Head, Above Eyebrow, Side of Eye, Under Eye, Under Nose, Chin, Collarbone, Under Arm

For years I’ve heard about a tapping solution to release energy blocks in the body.  The process is called emotional freedom technique (EFT) and it works the same way as the energy and massage work I received, only simpler.  The difference is that the focus is  by tapping certain parts of the body as you address stress, pain, or pressing issues in your life.

I understand it’s based on the Chinese meridian system used in acupuncture or acupressure.  I recently had some energy work done and I asked the provider of my energy work if she believed in tapping.  She said yes and she said that it is very popular right now.

I’ve received hundreds of emails inviting me to sessions and seminars on tapping and have never attended a session – have you?  If so, what did you experience?  Listen to Brady Yates YouTube video below and let me know if you use this technique.  I’d be interested to know how it’s working for you.

Thanks, I’ll see you tomorrow for Blogtalk Friday.  Until then, Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

3 Responses to Do you Tap? What is Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT)?

    • mmt2mmt says:

      Nadine – Thanks for the pingback; stay tuned for my Reiki healing experience. I’ll be blogging that very soon. Best of luck to you

  1. Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to check it out.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Excellent blog and fantastic style and design.

Leave a Reply

