Are We Natural Born Healers? Deborah King Says It’s So

Do you suppress your emotions?  Do you know why you do this?  I am curious to know, do you believe in shamans?

I’ve recently been visiting a shaman, Kenn Day, and find that he has been most helpful in unraveling an inner conflict that was getting in my way to self-transformation.

What are shamans?  Shamans are said to treat ailments or illness by mending the soul.  They are also believed to alleviate traumas affecting our soul and restoring the physical body to balance and wholeness.  Whatever Kenn is doing for me is working.

After I met Kenn Day, I discovered Deborah King, author of Be Your Own Shaman.   I saw this Lifetime Television show where she talks about how we can heal ourselves and become our own shaman.

What do you think about shamans?  Do you think they can help you?  I welcome your feedback and input on your opinion or experience with shamans.

Thanks for helping me continue on my journey to self-transformation.

Leave a Reply

