How Is Your Chakra Energy Field? Affect Change At Your Cellular Level with Deborah King

Deborah King on the Lynn Pierce Show

Blogtalk Friday is my greatest day of the week.  It’s Friday and we should all learn to sit back, relax and listen to someone talk about something we might know nothing about.  It is a ritual that helps me get out-of-my-box thinking and doing something that assists me in my personal growth.

Today’s talk is with Deborah King, author, master healer and teacher, talking about healing yourself.  I hope you enjoy it and I hope you give me feedback on your thoughts.  One of the most important offering that King has for everyone – FREE – is a chakra energy chart that provides a lay person the opportunity to see why illness may be manifesting in their lives.

Get Deborah King’s Free chakra chart HERE. Click the Blogtalk Radio Show logo HERE or the logo above to hear this fascinating show.

Ciao!  See you on Monday, President’s Day.

Leave a Reply

