Happy Birthday – My Protector, My Love, My Son

My beautiful son is celebrating his birthday today.  His birth was all pre-planned.  It was a solemn, exciting and loving day that I gave birth to someone who would protect your future and mine.

This child grew to almost instinctively know what his purpose in this world was all about.  He knew his life was going to be military and he followed this goal passionately.  I can say there is no greater role model of someone who used the law of attraction than my son.

He attended West Point and was trained by the most prestigious leaders of the United States Army.  He is going off to war soon.  I couldn’t be prouder of my youngest son.  He is the love of my life.

As I protected him in my womb, he will protect me in a country that few will ever know.  Thank you, son, for bringing comfort to my soul and safety to so many others.  Happy Birthday.

Leave a Reply

