Blogtalk Radio and Ho’oponopono

Ho’oponopono, pronounced hō ‘ōpōnōpōnō, is an ancient family Hawaiian problem solving technique reconstituted for the general population.  It means to make right or rectify an error.  Dr. Ihaleakalá Hew Len, my ho’oponopono teacher, said to me in the spring of 2010 that “I should take 100% responsibility and clean my memories; whatever gets erased from me, gets erased from other people, families, relatives, ancestors and the earth.”

At this time of crisis in Egypt and around the world, peace must begin with me.  Yes, you’ve heard it before, peace begins with me.  Not only does it begin with me, but it is me.  To heal myself and all unwanted memories that get in my way day after day, I need you, and you, and you – all of you.

I adore Mabel Katz’s book, The Easiest Way.  She has a clear and simple way of explaining this wonderful practice of self-transformation.  I suggest you get acquainted with her and her worldwide travels promoting cleansing across the globe.

Thank you, I'm Sorry, Please Forgive Me, I Love You

Thanks you for letting me be selfish today so I could listen to Dr. Hew Len’s message again.  I practice DAILY the meditation process that I was taught through my first seminar in spring of 2010.  It has filled me with such love, peace and satisfaction.

If you are interested in attending a seminar in the United States, the new schedule will be announced by February 15, CLICK HERE to sign up for a reminder.

Sit back, clear your mind and your negative chatter and listen to a groundbreaking way to cleanse and get to Zero . . . click below

Leave a Reply

