Connect To Your Most Divine Self – Davidji Wants You To Be Your Own “GURU”

Davidji says that you can be your own “GURU” . . . Gee  YoU ARe  YoU.  Are you working on you, your guru?

Davidji, from the Chopra Center University, shares a few minutes about the benefits of meditation.  Many of my pasts posts talk about the importance of meditation for my well-being.  Are you meditating today?

I hope you spend a few minutes listening to this calming video.  I don’t get paid for promoting this program, I only know how important this technique is to my growth and development.

Learn to be the guru you were meant to be.

Leave a Reply

